Episode 42 - Taylor Swift's folklore (Track-by-Track)

Esplicito Episode 42 - Taylor Swift's folklore (Track-by-Track)

0 0 4 mesi fa
Taylor Swift released folklore 7/24/20; it's her first surprise album, folk styled, and explicit. In this episode, I discuss making folklore, its streaming world records, all 16 album tracks, and the only way it can be purchased.

Theme Song: "Dance Track", composed by Jessica Ann Catena

folklore Songs:
1. "the 1"
2. "cardigan"
3. "the last great American dynasty"
4. "exile" (feat. Bon Iver)
5. "my tears ricochet"
6. ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook